Department: English Department

Name Email
Eric Reimer eric.reimer@mso.umt.edu
Joel Beatty
Katherine Emmerich glacierkate@hotmail.com
Rachel Dunn rachel.hannah.dunn@gmail.com
Jessica Anderson jessica.anderson@mso.umt.edu
Ashby Kinch ashby.kinch@mso.umt.edu
Thomas Seiler
Jenny Lavey Jenny.Lavey@mso.umt.edu
David Gilcrest david.gilcrest@mso.umt.edu
Katherine Miller
Michael Lukas
Darcy Miller darcy.miller@mso.umt.edu
Nathaniel Miller nathaniel.miller@mso.umt.edu
Lauren Slaughter
Amy Ratto Parks amy.ratto-parks@mso.umt.edu
Carter Benton
Joshua Fomon
Louise Economides louise.economides@mso.umt.edu
Karen Volkman karen.volkman@mso.umt.edu
Jennifer Lodine-Chaffey
Michael Bigley zbigley@hotmail.com
Sarah Haughey
Joseph Campana joseph.campana@mso.umt.edu
Beth Driggers beth.mchugh@mso.umt.edu
Judy Blunt bluntj@mso.umt.edu
Phil Fandozzi FANDOZZIPR@MSO.UMT.EDU
Erin Saldin erin.brown@mso.umt.edu
Kathleen Gadbow kathleen.gadbow@mso.umt.edu
Jennifer Corbin jennifer.corbin@mso.umt.edu
Kathleen Kane katie.kane@mso.umt.edu
Bruce Hardy bruce.hardy@mso.umt.edu
Beverly Chin beverly.chin@mso.umt.edu
Megan Kruse kruse_megan@yahoo.com
David Eddy
Deirdre McNamer deirdre.mcnamer@mso.umt.edu
Brady Harrison brady.harrison@mso.umt.edu
Robert Stubblefield robert.stubblefield@mso.umt.edu
Thomas Bourguignon thomas.bourguignon@mso.umt.edu
Rachel Weaver
Nabil Kashyap Nabil.Kashyap@mso.umt.edu
Timothy Coffield
Molly McDonald
Annie Nguyen
Russell Van paepeghem russ.vanpaepeghem@mso.umt.edu
Grace Egbert Grace.Egbert@mso.umt.edu
Matthew Kaler matthew.kaler@mso.umt.edu
Jessie Sobey jessiesobey@gmail.com
Peter Jones
Leanne Deschamps leanne.deschamps@mso.umt.edu
David Barrett dave.barrett@mso.umt.edu
Deborah Morey
Wayne Moore
Ann Emmons ann.emmons@mso.umt.edu
Kevin Canty kevin.canty@mso.umt.edu
Nancy Cook nancy.cook@mso.umt.edu
Henrietta Goodman henrietta.goodman@mso.umt.edu
Debra Earling debra.earling@mso.umt.edu
Clark Chatlain clark.chatlain@mso.umt.edu
Donna Miller
Monica Bachmann
Laurel Smith laurieesmith@hotmail.com
Christabel Umphrey Christabel.Umphrey@mso.umt.edu
Christopher Dombrowski christopher.dombrowski@mso.umt.edu
Edward Skoog edskoog@gmail.com
Sean O'Brien sean.o'brien@mso.umt.edu
Charles D'Ambrosi
Brian Buckbee brian.buckbee@mso.umt.edu
Anna Baldwin anna.baldwin@mso.umt.edu
Jessica Dougherty-McMichael Jessica.Dougherty@mso.umt.edu
Laurie Gries
Robert Baker robert.baker@mso.umt.edu
Ruth Vanita ruth.vanita@mso.umt.edu
Joshua Harteis
Bridget Carson bridget.carson@mso.umt.edu
Christopher Knight Christopher.knight@mso.umt.edu
Robert XXSchlegel
Jon Jackson jon.jackson@mso.umt.edu
Traolach O Riordain traolach.oriordain@mso.umt.edu
Kamiah DuMontier kdumontier@co.missoula.mt.us
Timothy Gibbins
Dana Fitz Gale dana.fitzgale@mso.umt.edu
Molly Curtis
Kate Di Nitto K8BANKO@GMAIL.COM
Blake Francis blake.francis@mso.umt.edu
Jeff Gailus jeff.gailus@mso.umt.edu
Jim Browning rob.browning@mso.umt.edu
Lauren Koshere
Michael Lommler
James Blanks
Kelly Ferguson
Michael St. Thomas
Trina Burke
Catherine Moore
Lehuanani Shelton
Travis Fortney
Youna Kwak
Lucas Farrell
Laurie White
Clare Sigrist-Sutton clare.sutton@mso.umt.edu
Nicholas Ekkizogloy
Jason Cooper jason.cooper@mso.umt.edu
Jasmine Wagner jasminewagner@gmail.com
Clayton Webber cwebber@ucok.edu
John Copeland johnscopeland@yahoo.com
Jane St. John jsj223@nyu.edu
Gregory Hill gregory_hill@mac.com
Sarah Lawrence
Bradin Farnworth bradin970@yahoo.com
Erik Norbie erik.norbie@umontana.edu
Maxwell Clark maxwell_clark@hotmail.com
Gregory Ragan
Michael Aloi
Mandi Klimpel mandi.klimpel@mso.umt.edu
Anne Meyer
Allison Masters
Hannah Soukup hannah.soukup@mso.umt.edu
Kathryn Puerini
Aaron Shulman amshulman@gmail.com
Caren Beilin papishcat82@yahoo.com
Sarah Carvill
Edward McFadden mcfadden.edw@gmail.com
Carrie Braman carriebraman@hotmail.com
Kristen Gleason kristen.gleason@mso.umt.edu
Laura Dunn lauracdunn@gmail.com
Lindsay Bland lindsay.k.bland@gmail.com
Jennifer Gann jgann@gm.slc.edu
Rachel O'Brien rasdiggie@yahoo.com
Lauren Hamlin laurenkhamlin@gmail.com
Lisa Schumaier l_schumaier@yahoo.com
Kate Ristow kateristow82@gmail.com
Kathleen Vickers kvickers1@googlemail.com
Elliot Jacobs elliotjacobs@gmail.com
Michael Kautz mikekautz@gmail.com
Boris Fishman boris.fishman@mso.umt.edu
Caitlin Moore grace1cm@gmail.com
Veronica Vold
Michael Bartch
Marvin Shackelford
Anne Marie Spidahl annemariewc@gmail.com
Bryce Andrews bpc.andrews@gmail.com
Sean Keogh keyseaneo@yahoo.com
Michele Glazer
Daniel Zizzamia daniel.zizzamia@gmail.com
Rebecca Margolis beckymarr@gmail.com
Martha Scheer
Pascal Bardet pascal.bardet@mso.umt.edu
John Jepsen jwjepsen@gmail.com
John Myers
Ashley Wurzbacher ashley.wurzbacher@mso.umt.edu
Elisabeth Geier
Keetje Kuipers keetje.kuipers@mso.umt.edu
Katherine McKinney mckinney.katherine@gmail.com
Dylan Mohr dpmohr@gmail.com
Maren Vespia MVes331@gmail.com
Gregory Lickenbrock gleelick@gmail.com
Yvonne Sorovacu
Inga Aesoph iaesoph@uidaho.edu
Gregory Luther gluthero@gmail.com
Elizabeth Newlon liz.newlon@gmail.com
Kyndra Meusel kyndra.campbell@montana.edu
Carrie Cockerham carrie.ojanen@gmail.com
Rachael Caldwell rachael.caldwell@mso.umt.edu
Alex Johnson
Brian Blanchfield Brian.Blanchfield@mso.umt.edu
Nicholas Myers ngmyers@gmail.com
Elizabeth Boeheim elizabeth.boeheim@mso.umt.edu
Laura Scott
Kate Jaffe
Zachary Carlsen
Kerry Banazek
Jerilynn Jackson MLEJACKSON@GMAIL.COM
Jennifer White jennifer.white@business.umt.edu
Craig Barnes
Doron Nadler rnadler@ucla.edu
Brett DeFries
Lindsey Wallace
Theodore McDermott
Alice Bolin alice.bolin@mso.umt.edu
Andrew Soderlund
Michael Schwabenbauer
Adam Lohrmann
Rachel Finkelstein rof6900@gmail.com
Molly Laich
Keema Waterfield keemasaurusrex@gmail.com
Nicholas Engelfried NICKE.ACTIVISM@GMAIL.COM
Peter Richards
Wendy Harding Martin
Nancy Moore
Micheal O'Leidhin
Peter Orner
Kevin Kalinowski
Anthony Ruzicka
Jayme Feary jf191395@umconnect.umt.edu
Colin Post
Zoey Farber
Emily Jones
Jeffrey Whitney
James Gray
Eileen Myles
Grace Brogan
Zoe Greenberg
Carl Corder
Brittany Barr
Emma Torzs
Laurel Nakanishi
Michelle Brown
Noel Tague
Savannah Dejmal
Bartholomew Walsh
Elizabeth Baker
Maria Mangold maria.mangold@mso.umt.edu
Ryan Siemers Ryan.Siemers@mso.umt.edu
Nicole Peterson
Elisabeth Holden
Gil Filar
Hudson Spivey
Jacob Egelhoff EGELHJA@GMAIL.COM
Cecile Berberat
Samuel Jack sj204360@umconnect.umt.edu
Andrew Martin ANDREW.88.MARTIN@GMAIL.COM
Dermot Keogh
Jennifer Douglass jdougla1@tulane.edu
Quan Ha quan.ha@mso.umt.edu
Janice Keessen
Maire Ni Chuaig maire.nichuaig@mso.umt.edu
Robert Knapp robknapp87@gmail.com
Terray Sylvester ts220839@umconnect.um.edu
Breandan Mac Ardghail
Tobin Addington tobin.addington@mso.umt.edu
Nathalie Cochoy
Naoise Waldron
Cristelle Maury cristelle.maury@mso.umt.edu
Claire Compton
Sine Nic an Aili sine.nicanaili@mso.umt.edu
Patricia Chaffin ICEYPC@YAHOO.COM
Brian Groh brian.groh@mso.umt.edu
Erin Wecker erin.wecker@mso.umt.edu
Anna Zumbahlen aezumbahlen@gmail.com
Jordan Chesnut jordanchesnut@gmail.com
Zackariah Rybak zrybak@nevada.unr.edu
Anna Wilson wilson.anna@gmail.com
Taylor Hastings taylorhastings24@gmail.com
Alicia Sepulveda as113232@umconnect.umt.edu
Joanna Keilp
Alina Cohen
Alyx Chandler
Liana Woodward
Jesse Nee-Vogelman
William Doehring
Rebecca Jacobson
Sabrina Black
Marie-Helene Bertino mariehelene.bertino@mso.umt.edu
Winthrop Knowlton
Paulina Jenney
Emily Collins
Amy Katz
Katelyn Garcia
Brandon Hansen
Donald Hill