Department: Geosciences

Name Email
Michael Hofmann michael.hofmann@mso.umt.edu
Hilary Martens hilary.martens@mso.umt.edu
Julia Baldwin jbaldwin@mso.umt.edu
Nancy Hinman nancy.hinman@mso.umt.edu
Steven Sheriff ssheriff@mso.umt.edu
Joel Harper joel@mso.umt.edu
Michael Sperazza sperazza@mso.umt.edu
Whitney Bausch
James Sears james.sears@mso.umt.edu
Graham Thompson graham.thompson@mso.umt.edu
Donald Winston donald.winston@mso.umt.edu
George Furniss george.furniss2@mso.umt.edu
Marc Hendrix marc.hendrix@mso.umt.edu
Amy Singer
Matthew Zunker
William Gardner payton.gardner@mso.umt.edu
Antony Berthelote
Jeremy Stalker jeremy.stalker@mso.umt.edu
Charles Richardson
Rebecca Bendick Kier bendick@mso.umt.edu
Nisha Parmar nishi8383@yahoo.com
Rya Hawks rhawks@gmail.com
Megan Rosenblatt mrosenblatt23@gmail.com
Kathleen Harper kathleen.harper@mso.umt.edu
Andrew Wilcox andrew.wilcox@mso.umt.edu
Carrine Blank carrine.blank@mso.umt.edu
Molly Staats molly.staats@mso.umt.edu
Elena Evans
Andrea Stanley andrea.k.stanley@gmail.com
Marco Maneta marco.maneta@mso.umt.edu
Sarah O'Keefe sarah.okeefe@mso.umt.edu
Paul Wessel