Department: Management Information Systems

Name Email
David Firth david.firth@business.umt.edu
Lee Tangedahl lee.tangedahl@business.umt.edu
Cameron Lawrence cameron.lawrence@mso.umt.edu
Shawn Clouse shawn.clouse@mso.umt.edu
Kathleen Tarkalson kathleen.tarkalson@mso.umt.edu
Michael Harrington michael.harrington@business.umt.edu
Gerald Evans jerry.evans@business.umt.edu
Thomas Webster Thomas.Webster@mso.umt.edu
Jack Morton jack.morton@business.umt.edu
Jerry Furniss jerry.furniss@business.umt.edu
Reda Haddouch reda.haddouch@mso.umt.edu
Clayton Looney clay.looney@business.umt.edu
Timothy Mc Henry timothy.mchenry@mso.umt.edu
Justin Angle justin.angle@business.umt.edu
Jason Triche jason.triche@mso.umt.edu
Theresa Floyd theresa.floyd@mso.umt.edu
Carlton Galbreath carlton.galbreath@mso.umt.edu