Department: Music

Name Email
Jeffrey Brandt Jeff.Brandt@mso.umt.edu
Katie Martin katie.martin@mso.umt.edu
Benedict Kirby benedict.kirby@mso.umt.edu
Luis Millan luis.millan@mso.umt.edu
Thomas Pertis thomas.pertis@mso.umt.edu
Thomas Cook thomas.cook@mso.umt.edu
Christopher Hahn christopher.hahn@mso.umt.edu
Kevin Griggs kevin.griggs@mso.umt.edu
Roger McDonald McDonaldRD@mso.umt.edu
Stephen Kalm kalms@mso.umt.edu
Nancy Cooper CooperN@mso.umt.edu
James Randall james.randall@mso.umt.edu
Robert LedBetter LedbetterR@mso.umt.edu
Maxine Ramey rameym@mso.umt.edu
Anne Basinski basinskia@mso.umt.edu
Fern Glass GlassFA@mso.umt.edu
Don Beller
Steven Hesla HeslaSK@mso.umt.edu
David Morgenroth
Lance Boyd Lance.Boyd@mso.umt.edu
Margaret Baldridge margaret.baldridge@mso.umt.edu
Saxon Inabnit
Alicia Bullock bullmuth@gmail.com
Dorothy Morrison
David Cody david.cody@mso.umt.edu
Alicia McLean basunist@msn.com
Mary Jacobson maryann.jacobson@mso.umt.edu
Daniel Darrah daniel.darrah@mso.umt.edu
Christopher Stark starkca@gmail.com
N. Taylor
Joshua Mietz
Eric Bush
Jeffrey Troxel jtroxel@bresnan.net
Brittany Winberg
Rachel Bucholtz
James Smart james.smart@mso.umt.edu
Heidi Nonnenmacher
Beryl Heuermann lee.heuermann@mso.umt.edu
Heather Barnes
Jennifer Cavanaugh jennifer.cavanaugh@mso.umt.edu
Ulf Eriksson johan.eriksson@mso.umt.edu
Christopher Kirkpatrick chris.kirkpatrick@mso.umt.edu
Katie Osuamkpe
Jacob Thomas
Travis Higa kenjihiga89@gmail.com
Erika Grant
Patrick McNally Patrick.McNally@mso.umt.edu
Robert Tapper rob.tapper@mso.umt.edu
Robert Roesch rroesch@capital.edu
Cassandra Bak bak.pianogirl@gmail.com
Zachary Cooper zachary.cooper@mso.umt.edu
Emilie LeBel emilie.lebel@mso.umt.edu
Kayla Mudgett mudge022@d.umn.edu
Jennifer Cooper jen.cooper@mso.umt.edu
Jane Best jb140672@umconnect.umt.edu
Aaron Williams
Adam Collins adam.collins@mso.umt.edu
Coreen Duffy coreen.duffy@mso.umt.edu
Michael Ruybalid michael.ruybalid@mso.umt.edu
Bryan Kostors bryan.kostors@mso.umt.edu
Thomas Sciple thomas.sciple@umt.edu