Department: Public Health

Name Email
Erin Semmens erin.semmens@mso.umt.edu
Kari Harris kari.harris@mso.umt.edu
Curtis Noonan curtis.noonan@mso.umt.edu
Tony Ward tony.ward@mso.umt.edu
Kathleen Sondag annie.sondag@mso.umt.edu
Kimber McKay kimber.mckay@mso.umt.edu
Annjeanette Belcourt Annie.Belcourt@mso.umt.edu
Blakely Brown blakely.brown@mso.umt.edu
Erin Landguth erin.landguth@mso.umt.edu
Gilbert Quintero Gilbert.Quintero@mso.umt.edu
Kayli Julius kayli.julius@mso.umt.edu
Claire Seibold claire.seibold@mso.umt.edu
Trisha Miller trisha.miller@mso.umt.edu
Sophia Newcomer sophia.newcomer@mso.umt.edu